John H. Scott Memorial Fund Annual Scholarship Program-2019

 Join us on Saturday, May 4th for our annual scholarship program. The scholarship and awards program will be from 10:00 a.m. to noon and is open to everyone. Local talent will perform. Free lunch will be provided. Families and friends may be motivated to come to support their own seniors, but others come for the inspiration and enjoyment of the program. Our six applicants this year, from whom two scholarship recipients will be selected that day, are: Joniah Brown, Madison; Elisheba Clay, Madison; Byron Everfield, General Trass, East Carroll; La Tottra Jones, General Trass, East Carroll; Qwaveshia May, Epps, West Carroll; and Jaya McKeel, General Trass, East Carroll.

Northeast Louisiana's own, Camille Perkins, M.D. will be the keynote speaker. We hope to see you there!